2015 Draw

 
Date Home Team Away Team Time Venue
Monday 2nd March 2015 Tactix Mystics 7.40pm Horncastle Area, Christchurch
Sunday 8th March 2015 Fever Mystics 7.10pm HBF Stadium, Perth
Sunday 15th March 2015 Thunderbirds Mystics 7.10pm Netball SA Stadium, Adelaide
Monday 23rd March 2015 Mystics Pulse 7.40pm Trust Arena, Auckland
Sunday 29th March 2015 Mystics Steel 7.10pm Trust Arena, Auckland
Sunday 5th April 2015 Magic Mystics 7.10pm Energy Event Centre, Rotorua
Monday 13th April 2015 Pulse Mystics 7.40pm TSB Bank Arena, Wellington
Sunday 19th April 2015 Swifts Mystics 7.10pm Sydney Olympic Park Sports Centre, Sydney
Sunday 26th April 2015 Mystics Firebirds 7.10pm Trust Arena, Auckland
Sunday 3rd May 2015 Mystics Magic 7.40pm Trust Arena, Auckland
BYE
Monday 18th May 2015 Mystics Magic 7.40pm Trust Arena, Auckland
Saturday 23rd May 2015 Steel Mystics 4.10pm ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Monday 1st June 2015 Mystics Vixens 7.40pm Trust Arena, Auckland

Keep up to date with Mystics on our Facebook page.

Be part of the action - be part of the Mystics Nation.