2015 Draw

 
Date Home Team Away Team Time Venue
Monday 2nd March 2015 Tactix Mystics 7.40pm Horncastle Area, Christchurch
Result: Mystics 59 – Tactix 53
Sunday 8th March 2015 Fever Mystics 11.18am (AUS) HBF Stadium, Perth
Result: Fever 67 – Mystics 51
Sunday 15th March 2015 Thunderbirds Mystics 1.48pm (AUS)
4.00pm (NZ)
Netball SA Stadium, Adelaide
Result: Mystics 51 – Thunderbirds 51
Monday 23rd March 2015 Mystics Pulse 7.40pm Trust Arena, Auckland
Result: Mystics 49 – Pulse 44
Sunday 29th March 2015 Mystics Steel 7.10pm Trust Arena, Auckland
Result: Mystics 57 – Steel 52
Sunday 5th April 2015 Magic Mystics 7.10pm Energy Event Centre, Rotorua
Result: Mystics 45 – Magic 45
Monday 13th April 2015 Pulse Mystics 7.40pm TSB Bank Arena, Wellington
Result: Mystics 47 – Pulse 45
Sunday 19th April 2015 Swifts Mystics 12.18pm (AUS) Sydney Olympic Park Sports Centre, Sydney
Result: Swifts 66 – Mystics 50
Sunday 26th April 2015 Mystics Firebirds 7.10pm Trust Arena, Auckland
Result: Firebirds 53 – Mystics 47
Sunday 3rd May 2015 Mystics Tactix 7.10pm Trust Arena, Auckland
Result: Mystics 61 – Tactix 53
BYE
Monday 18th May 2015 Mystics Magic 7.40pm Trust Arena, Auckland
Result: Mystics 54 – Magic 49
Saturday 23rd May 2015 Steel Mystics 4.10pm ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Monday 1st June 2015 Mystics Vixens 7.40pm Trust Arena, Auckland

Keep up to date with Mystics on our Facebook page.

Be part of the action - be part of the Mystics Nation.

To check out the ANZ Championship Ladders please click here: http://www.anz-championship.com/Fixtures-Results/Ladder